Professional Village Compounding Pharmacy Logo

916-483-3455

1701 Professional Dr
Sacramento, CA 95825

Store Hours

Contact Us

We are always thrilled to hear from our customers. Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments!

Phone: 916-483-3455
Refill Recorder: 916-483-4168
Fax:    916-483-6745
Toll Free: 800-710-9881

EMAIL:

Owners:

John@professionalvillagerx.com

Melissa@professionalvillagerx.com

Medical Supplies Specialist:

Debbie@professionalvillagerx.com

Provider Care Liaison:

Monica@ProfessionalVillageRx.com

Pharmacists:

Barbara@ProfessionalVillageRx.com

Andrew@ProfessionalVillageRx.com

Mon-Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 1pm

See below for a map of our location.

Disclaimer: Material provided on this website is provided for educational purposes only. It is not intended to treat, diagnose, cure or prevent any disease and has not been evaluated by the FDA. Always seek the advice of your health care provider with questions or before undertaking any diet, exercise or other health program.

Home | About Compounding | Hormone Replacement | Pet Medication | Medical/Ostomy Supplies | About Us | Raves & Reviews | Contact Us

The Compounding Specialists"...since 1959
Serving Sacramento, Citrus Heights, Fair Oaks, Carmichael, Roseville, Rocklin, Lincoln, Loomis, Auburn, Elk Grove, Rancho Cordova, Folsom, El Dorado Hills, Cameron Park, Placerville and the surrounding areas since 1959.

Copyright 2010 Professional Village. Privacy Policy. PRIVACY POLICY IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE SO PLEASE CHECK BACK OCCASIONALLY TO VERIFY.